Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Hangartner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Hangartner

5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dorlhy Santiago Servin

Dorlhy Santiago Servin

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was good, I got a little more explanation about my insurance and the coverages that would fit my needs"
Profile photo of Jeff Wychesit

Jeff Wychesit

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I left my last insurance provider of ten plus years and switched everything into Kyle’s hands, I just wish I’d have done it sooner. Kyle has always gone out of his way to make sure I’m getting the best coverage on my boat and vehicles"
Profile photo of Steven Loew

Steven Loew

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with and very helpful while navigating the complexities of insurance."
Profile photo of J Fuller

J Fuller

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was EXTREMELY informative and helpful. I did not change from previous insurance carrier to State Farm only for nice discounts but Kyle's professional & welcoming customer service played a big part of me giving my business to State Farm. Much obliged and appreciated to and for you Kyle."
Profile photo of Kyle St. Aubin

Kyle St. Aubin

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Kyle for my commercial auto insurance for my lawn care business. Kyle provides diligent and friendly service and knows how to answer any questions I ever have. I highly recommend going through Kyle for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Torry Dulle

Torry Dulle

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was able to provide me with better services at a cheaper price than my previous insurance agent. Wonderful office atmosphere, personable staff, and Jenny is the best puppy mascot around!"
Profile photo of EMALIE BUBOLTZ

EMALIE BUBOLTZ

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is great! He answered all of my questions and was very easy to talk to! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jace Kortbein

Jace Kortbein

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was extremely helpful! He and his staff were very warm and welcoming. I also came away happy with my policy and his service. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelly Miller

Kelly Miller

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle was very professional and felt very taken care of. He listened to my needs, Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Lee Kleist

Lee Kleist

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great prices!"
Profile photo of K B

K B

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I thoroughly enjoyed working with Kyle! He was easy to talk to and knowledgeable. I'd recommend him to any friends and family! Thanks again, Kyle! 10/10 :)"
Profile photo of Neela Worthington

Neela Worthington

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm and choosing Kyle as our agent was the best decision. He is very helpful and responds very quick to questions we may have about our policies. Highly recommend Kyle!"