Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Hangartner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyle Hangartner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicholas Wolff

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with progressive for nearly a decade. My wife has never had a ticket and I haven’t had one since 2015. Our policy kept going up. Darin beat our current costs at progressive by $300 and got us more coverage. Thanks so much! We hope to do more business in the near future."

Christina Silva

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable. Explained insurance policy in detail. I would highly recommend Darin at State Farm"

Joy Gillard

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent Kyle was amazing to work with! I felt free to ask any questions I had. He was patient and through. State Farm is an A+ company!"

Dana Drake

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Simply put, I talked to Kyle and Alex and they were AWESOME!!! I felt their honesty and that they truly cared. I TRULY reccomend using them. Everything was super smooth and quick."

Jeff Martin

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is very nice to deal with. The agents are open and honest. They explain everything in the plans they offer and go over the pros and cons. They work with you every step of the way. Hoghly recommended."

Dawn Caswell

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic!! Loved with them, you can really tell they care about you and your needs! I couldn't reccomend them enough."

Adam Wagner

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating! I had a tight schedule and was in a bit of a hurry to get a quote/finalize my policies. Darin was exceptional with his prompt, professional guidance and I was able to get everything done, from quote to having policy cards, within a couple of hours. Very friendly and understanding of my situation throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend them. They are definitely there for YOU."

Paul E

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was interested in saving money on home and auto insurance and decided to reach out to Kyle for a quote. He was very professional and responded right away and had the results emailed to me very quickly. Kyle was able to make switching insurance easy and straight forward. I had many questions that Kyle answered thoroughly and was very patient with. I look forward to continue doing buisness with Kyle at State Farm."

Kodak Industries

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful in helping me understand everything , was willing to work out calls with my work schedule, very please to be going through these guys! 10/10 I highly recommend"

Aiden Olson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST State Farm independent branch I have ever worked with, for that matter best insurance agency I have worked with! Darin was my rep and after shopping for months for a BOP policy and commercial insurance. He got us the best rates out of about 8 other agencies!!! Kyle is also amazing they have a very cute puppy as well! From the customized services, to making sure our business is covered A TO B, they got the job done! Could not be happier!"

Dorlhy Santiago Servin

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was good, I got a little more explanation about my insurance and the coverages that would fit my needs"

Jeff Wychesit

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I left my last insurance provider of ten plus years and switched everything into Kyle’s hands, I just wish I’d have done it sooner. Kyle has always gone out of his way to make sure I’m getting the best coverage on my boat and vehicles"

Steven Loew

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with and very helpful while navigating the complexities of insurance."

J Fuller

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was EXTREMELY informative and helpful. I did not change from previous insurance carrier to State Farm only for nice discounts but Kyle's professional & welcoming customer service played a big part of me giving my business to State Farm. Much obliged and appreciated to and for you Kyle."

Kyle St. Aubin

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Kyle for my commercial auto insurance for my lawn care business. Kyle provides diligent and friendly service and knows how to answer any questions I ever have. I highly recommend going through Kyle for any of your insurance needs!"

Torry Dulle

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was able to provide me with better services at a cheaper price than my previous insurance agent. Wonderful office atmosphere, personable staff, and Jenny is the best puppy mascot around!"

EMALIE BUBOLTZ

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is great! He answered all of my questions and was very easy to talk to! Highly recommend!"

Jace Kortbein

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was extremely helpful! He and his staff were very warm and welcoming. I also came away happy with my policy and his service. Would recommend!"

Kelly Miller

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle was very professional and felt very taken care of. He listened to my needs, Would recommend!"

Lee Kleist

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great prices!"

K B

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I thoroughly enjoyed working with Kyle! He was easy to talk to and knowledgeable. I'd recommend him to any friends and family! Thanks again, Kyle! 10/10 :)"

Neela Worthington

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm and choosing Kyle as our agent was the best decision. He is very helpful and responds very quick to questions we may have about our policies. Highly recommend Kyle!"